Senior Team

The purpose of the senior team is to advise the president on cross-institutional issues and activities and to ensure communication throughout the University.

Dr. Lesley Brown

President and Vice-Chancellor

President's Office

Dr. Bronwyn Hancock

Vice-President, Academic and Provost

Academic and Student Services

Dr. Shelagh Rowles

Executive Director, Continuing Studies

Administrative Services

Chùsi Robin Bradasch

Associate Vice-President Indigenous Engagement and Partnerships

Indigenous Engagement and Partnerships

Blake Buckle

Associate Vice-President, External

Governance and External

Martin Turpin

Director, Construction Management

Administrative Services

Dr. Ernie Prokopchuk

Interim Dean

Applied Science and Management

Kara Mott

Registrar & Dean of Enrolment

Office of the Registrar

Erica Bourdon

Co-Department Head

Student Success Division

Janna van Kessel

Co-Department Head

Student Success Division

Jared Hougen

Network Administrator

IT & Learning Commons