Community education

Yukon University has 13 campuses located throughout the Yukon, providing access to post-secondary education.

Each campus offers a variety of academic and vocational programming, such as:

  • Access programs
  • Career and job readiness programs
  • Part-time continuing studies courses
  • Certificate, diploma, and degree courses
  • Access to Library services

Some of these programs and services are offered in person, while others can be accessed remotely using video or Internet technology, contact your local campus directly for more information.

Ayamdigut Campus

Aerial view of Ayamdigut campus in Whitehorse

Situated on the Traditional Territory of the Kwanlin Dün First Nation and Ta’an Kwäch’än Council, Ayamdigut Campus in Whitehorse is close to amenities and attractions with views of the surrounding mountains. Many services and supports are available on-campus or by distance to help you succeed in your studies—and be healthy and well.

Find out more about Ayamdigut Campus facilities and services